Jeb Bush says he misspoke when he characterized himself as Hispanic

Alain V Berrebi's Blog

This takes flip flopping to the next level. Maybe next he’ll have been on the plane with Brian Williams when it crashed in Iraq. I know my background and I am proud of my heritage. I would never say that I were Hispanic in order to garner favor.
There is a trend with Republican presidential nominees. Senatof McCain called his own autobiography “Maverick” and when he ran for President he was anything but. I don’t have a super computer or I would give you all the examples of shifting sands in the political views of Governor Romney. But a few examples to pop up, he was for and signed the bill for Romneycare in Massachusetts but was against the Affordable Care Act. He was the first governor to sign marriage equality at, yet inexplicably here he devolved and was against marriage equality. Like I said there’s a pattern. It used…

Ver la entrada original 61 palabras más

Comenta

