Chicken Fajitas

The McCallum's Shamrock Patch

#chicken #fajitas

One of my favorite things in life are Latino and Spanish recipes ! Over the years I have enjoyed many Family vacations to South America and abroad dining in some of the BEST renowned restaurants that serve Latino and Spanish Cuisine. It’s one of the most flavorful and colorful foods around!

I have to also say, I enjoy when I see a recipe on the net or by a friend that inspires me to whip up an old favorite. In our #WeekendSocial #18 we feature one of my blogging buddies from at Jenny in the Kitchen , she had a wonderful inspiring recipe for Chicken Fajitas . Being inspired by how delicious hers were , I decided to pull out my recipe and make them to share with you. Thanks for the Inspiration Jenny !

Ingredients needed for chicken and marinade

  • 4 boneless and skinless, chicken breasts sliced into strips

Ver la entrada original 309 palabras más

Comenta

